Supply Links

These links are to some of my favorite supplies and relate closely to some of my YouTube video projects.  If you click on these links and purchase the item using that link, I will sometimes receive a small percentage of the purchase price at no extra cost to you and it will help support my small business.  This is a quick starter, but I will regularly change and adjust these links as I think it is needed.  Thank you so much for using these links.

Pillow forms (2 – 18 x 18):  https://amzn.to/3xzWmRK

Pellon SF101 Shape-Flex Cotton 20” x 10 yards: https://amzn.to/3gJxEHQ

Sulky Temp Spray Adhesive:  https://amzn.to/2SEicEY

Setacolor fabric paint:  https://shrsl.com/2k4zb

Artists crayons: https://shrsl.com/2wflo

Light board with cutting matTu: https://amzn.to/3gHVJjv

Hobbs Tuscany wool batting throw size:  https://amzn.to/2TLfuh4

Quilter’s Dream 80/20 select loft batting throw:  https://amzn.to/3vLg3EB

Quilter’s Dream wool batting throw size:  https://amzn.to/2XmhE8l

Crayola washable gel pens: https://amzn.to/35C7otJ

Madeira Cotton Stable fusible: https://amzn.to/3vLjmvv

OESD Ultra Clean and Tear: https://amzn.to/3zBKU9X

 

Wonderfil threads

Accent 12 wt rayons

Nutmeg:

https://shopwonderfil.com/https://shopwonderfil.com/product/ac6230-nutmeg/?ref=278

Sage Green: https://shopwonderfil.com/https://shopwonderfil.com/https://shopwonderfil.com/product/ac6230-nutmeg/?ref=278&ref=278

Molassas:

https://shopwonderfil.com/https://shopwonderfil.com/https://shopwonderfil.com/product/ac6230-nutmeg/?ref=278&ref=278

Multi-Greens:

https://shopwonderfil.com/https://shopwonderfil.com/product/acm03-multi-greens/?ref=278

Avocados:

https://shopwonderfil.com/https://shopwonderfil.com/product/acm01-avocadoes/?ref=278

Evergreen:

https://shopwonderfil.com/https://shopwonderfil.com/product/ac100-evergreen/?ref=278

Sky Blues:

https://shopwonderfil.com/https://shopwonderfil.com/product/acm15-sky-blues/?ref=278

Splendor 40 wt rayon

Mars Red: https://shopwonderfil.com/https://shopwonderfil.com/product/r1184-mars-red/?ref=278

Geranium Pink: https://shopwonderfil.com/https://shopwonderfil.com/product/r1181-geranium-pink/?ref=278

Elfin Yellow:

https://shopwonderfil.com/https://shopwonderfil.com/product/r2110-elfin-yellow/?ref=278

D-Twist (20 wt—2 40 weights twisted)

Brown: https://shopwonderfil.com/https://shopwonderfil.com/product/dt9012-brown/?ref=278

Razzle (8 wt rayon)

Evergreen: https://shopwonderfil.com/https://shopwonderfil.com/product/rz100-evergreen/?ref=278

Black: https://shopwonderfil.com/https://shopwonderfil.com/product/rz160-black/?ref=278

Dark Blue: https://shopwonderfil.com/https://shopwonderfil.com/product/rz50-dark-blue/?ref=278

Dark Turquoise: https://shopwonderfil.com/https://shopwonderfil.com/product/rz538-dark-turquoise/?ref=278

Invisivil 100 wt.

Pastel Green:  https://shopwonderfil.com/https://shopwonderfil.com/product/if601-pastel-green/?ref=278

Simply Green: https://shopwonderfil.com/https://shopwonderfil.com/product/if712-simply-green/?ref=278

Christmas Green:

https://shopwonderfil.com/https://shopwonderfil.com/product/if606-christmas-green/?ref=278

Decobob 80 wt poly

Brown: https://shopwonderfil.com/https://shopwonderfil.com/product/db403-brown/?ref=278

Dark Tan: https://shopwonderfil.com/https://shopwonderfil.com/product/db463-dark-tan/?ref=278

Soft Tan: https://shopwonderfil.com/https://shopwonderfil.com/product/db414-soft-tan/?ref=278

Packs

Spageti Packs (12 wt cotton) https://shopwonderfil.com/https://shopwonderfil.com/product/spagetti-packs/?ref=278

Splendor Pack (40 wt rayon) https://shopwonderfil.com/https://shopwonderfil.com/product/theme-harmony-season-rayon-packs/?ref=278